ERA-EDTA President

Carmine Zoccali
CNR-IFC
c/o Ospedali Riuniti
89124 Reggio Calabria
Italy
carmine.zoccali@tin.it

Congress President

Loreto Gesualdo
University Hospital Policlinico Consorziale Bari
Piazza Giulio Cesare, 11
70124 Bari
Italy
loreto.gesualdo@uniba.it

Chairperson of the Scientific Committee
Peter J. Blankestijn

University Medical Center
Dept. of Nephrology
NL-3508 GA Utrecht
The Netherlands
p.j.blankestijn@umcutrecht.nl

ERA-EDTA HQ Office

Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma, Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242
secretariat@era-edta.org

Registrations

The ERA-EDTA Industry Relations Team will handle all congress registrations.
Phone: +39-345-0211784
registrations@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Membership Office

Phone: +39-344-1409706
membership@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Industry Relations Team

Via E. Mattei, 92
40138 Bologna, Italy
Phone +39-0514595093
industry@era-edta.org
zavalloni@era-edta.org   

Accommodation & Destination Management Services

AIM GROUP INTERNATIONAL – Milan Office
Via G. Ripamonti, 129
20141 Milan – Italy
Phone: +39.02.56601245
eraedta2020.hotel@aimgroup.eu

Press Office ERA-EDTA 2020

albersconcept
Dr. Bettina Albers
Jakobstrasse 38
99423 Weimar, Germany
Tel. +49 3643 7764-23
Fax +49 3643 7764-52
Mobile +49 174 2165629
press@era-edta.org

AIFA – Italian Ministry of Health

ERA-EDTA is in charge of collecting the requests to be presented to the AIFA – Italian Ministry of Health.
Please contact
ERA-EDTA Industry Relations Team at industry@era-edta.org
the deadline is March 9, 2020.29

Exhibition Service Management Company

Gielissen Interiors | Exhibitions | Events
P.O. Box 87
1170 AB Badhoevedorp, The Netherlands
Phone: +31-20-5811411
Fax: +31-20-5811414
era-edta@gielissen.nl
www.gielissen.com

Logistics / Freight Forwarding Company

Schenker Deutschland AG
Geschäftsstelle Berlin-Messe
Servicegebäude Süd – Jafféstr. 2
14055 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49-30-3012995-450
Fax: +49-30-3012995-459
axel.schiek@dbschenker.com
sandra.wickel@dbschenker.com
www.dbschenker.com/de