ERA-EDTA President

Carmine Zoccali
CNR-IFC
c/o Ospedali Riuniti
89124 Reggio Calabria
Italy

czoccali.president@era-edta.org

Congress President

Loreto Gesualdo
University Hospital Policlinico Consorziale Bari
Piazza Giulio Cesare, 11
70124 Bari
Italy
loreto.gesualdo@uniba.it

Chairperson of the Scientific Committee
Peter J. Blankestijn

University Medical Center
Dept. of Nephrology
NL-3508 GA Utrecht
The Netherlands
p.j.blankestijn@umcutrecht.nl

ERA-EDTA HQ Office

Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma, Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242
secretariat@era-edta.org

Registrations

Phone: +39-345-0211784
E-mail: registrations@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Membership Office

Phone: +39-344-1409706
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Industry Relations Team

Via E. Mattei, 92
40138 Bologna, Italy
Phone +39-0514595093
industry@era-edta.org
zavalloni@era-edta.org   

Accommodation & Destination Management Services

AIM GROUP INTERNATIONAL – Milan Office
Via G. Ripamonti, 129
20141 Milan – Italy
Phone: +39.02.56601245
eraedta2020.hotel@aimgroup.eu
hotels.eraedta@c-in.eu

Press Office ERA-EDTA 2020

albersconcept
Dr. Bettina Albers
Jakobstrasse 38
99423 Weimar, Germany
Tel. +49 3643 7764-23
Fax +49 3643 7764-52
Mobile +49 174 2165629
press@era-edta.org