ERA-EDTA President

Prof. Christoph Wanner
Dept.of Medicine, Division of Nephrology
University Hospital
Oberduerrbacherstr. 6
D-97080 Wuerzburg
Germany

wanner-ERA@ukw.de

Congress President

Markus Ketteler
Robert-Bosch-Krankenhaus, Department of Internal Medicine and Nephrology
Auerbachstraße 110
70376 Stuttgart
Germany

congress@era-edta.org

Chairperson of the Scientific Committee
Giovambattista Capasso
Department of Translational Medicine
University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”
Via Leonardo Bianchi c/o Ospedale Monaldi
80131 Napoli
Italy

program@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA HQ Office

Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma, Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242
secretariat@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Membership Office

Phone: +39-344-1409706
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org

Press Office ERA-EDTA 2021

albersconcept
Dr. Bettina Albers
press@era-edta.org

Congress Organisation / PCO

Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG
Landsberger Str. 155
80687 Munich – Germany

Main contact: Ms. Nina-Meryem Toy
Phone: +49 89 54 82 34 56
congress@era-edta.org

Registrations & VISA
Mrs. Selina Eichelbrönner
Phone: +49 89 54 82 34 810
registrations@era-edta.org
visa@era-edta.org

Industry Relations Team
Industry Sales & Sponsorship
Ms. Sina Ehresmann
Phone: +49 40 325092 343
industry@era-edta.org

Exhibition
Ms. Sandra Rudolph
Phone: +49 40 325092 40
exhibition@era-edta.org

Accommodation and
Destination Management Services
Mr. Daniel Gothe
Industry Contact for Hotel bookings:
Ms. Stephanie Kaindl
Phone: +49 (0)89 54 82 34 797
hotel.era-edta2021@interplan.de