ERA-EDTA President

Prof. Christoph Wanner
Dept.of Medicine, Division of Nephrology
University Hospital
Oberduerrbacherstr. 6
D-97080 Wuerzburg
Germany

wanner-ERA@ukw.de

Congress President

Markus Ketteler
Robert-Bosch-Krankenhaus, Department of Internal Medicine and Nephrology
Auerbachstraße 110
70376 Stuttgart
Germany

markus.ketteler@rbk.de

Chairperson of the Scientific Committee
Giovambattista Capasso
Department of Translational Medicine
University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”
Via Leonardo Bianchi c/o Ospedale Monaldi
80131 Napoli
Italy

gb.capasso@unicampania.it

ERA-EDTA HQ Office

Via XXIV Maggio 38
I-43123 Parma, Italy
Phone: +39-0521-989078
Fax: +39-0521-959242
secretariat@era-edta.org

Registrations

Phone: +39-345-0211784
E-mail: registrations@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Membership Office

Phone: +39-344-1409706
E-mail: membership@era-edta.org

ERA-EDTA Industry Relations Team

Paolo Zavalloni
Phone: +39-345-4592758
Skype: PaoZav
industry@era-edta.org
paolo.zavalloni@era-edta.org

Accommodation & Destination Management Services

Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG
Landsberger Str. 155
80687 Munich – Germany
Industry Contact for Hotel bookings:
Stephanie Kaindl
Phone: +49 (0)89 54 82 34 797
hotels.eraedta@interplan.de

http://era-edta.interplan.de/3514.html

Press Office ERA-EDTA 2021

albersconcept
Dr. Bettina Albers
Jakobstrasse 38
99423 Weimar, Germany
Tel. +49 3643 7764-23
Fax +49 3643 7764-52
Mobile +49 174 2165629
press@era-edta.org