ERA-EDTA COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ERA-EDTA COUNCIL

    
President 
Andrzej Więcek

Department of Nephrology, Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases
Medical University of Silesia
Francuska 20-24
40-027 Katowice
Poland
Fax: +48-32-2553726
E-mail: awiecek.president@era-edta.org 


Secretary-Treasurer  
Jonathan Fox

The Glasgow Renal & Transplant Unit
Renal Unit Offices
2nd Floor, G Block
Western Infirmary
Glasgow
G11 6NT
UK
Fax: +44 141 2112322
E-mail:  secretary-treasurer@era-edta.org


Chairperson of the Administrative Offices 
Markus Ketteler    
Nephrologische Klinik
Klinikum Coburg
Ketschendorfer Str. 33
D-96450 Coburg
Germany
Fax : +49-9561-249612
E-mail: markus.ketteler@klinikum-coburg.de


Editor-in-Chief of "Nephrology, Dialysis, Transplantation"
Carmine Zoccali
 
c/o  CNR
Azienda Ospedaliera “Bianchi-Melacrino-Morelli” di Reggio Calabria
Unità Operativa di Nefrologia, Dialisi e Trapianto di Rene
Via Vallone Petrara snc
89124 Reggio Calabria
Italy
Fax: +39-0965-56005
E-mail: zoccali.NDT.editor@era-edta.org


Chairman of the Registry
Christoph Wanner
  
Division of Nephrology
Department of Medicine
University Hospital of Wuerzburg
Oberduerrbacherstr. 6
D- 97080 Wuerzburg
Germany
Fax: +49-931-20136502
E-mail: Wanner_C@ukw.de


Ordinary Council Member
Angel Argiles Ciscart
  
RD - Néphrologie
(Ecole Nationale de Chimie de Montpellier)
104, rue de la Galéra
34090 Montpellier
France
E-mail:  argiles@rd-n.org


Ordinary Council Member
Pieter Evenepoel
  
Laboratory of Nephrology
Department of Immunology and Microbiology
Herestraat 49
B-3000 Leuven
Belgium
E-mail: pieter.evenepoel@uzleuven.be


Ordinary Council Member
Denis Fouque
  
Dept Nephrology Hopital E- Herriot
69003 Lyon
France
Fax : +33 472 110 203
E-mail: denis.fouque@chu-lyon.fr


Ordinary Council Member
Loreto Gesualdo
  
Nephrology, Dialysis and Transplantation Unit
Policlinico University Hospital
Pazza G. Cesare 11
70124 Bari
Italy
Fax: +39 080 547 86 75
E-mail: loreto.gesualdo@uniba.it


Ordinary Council Member
Michel Jadoul
 
Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc
Service de Nephrologie
Av. Hippocrate 10
B-1200 Bruxelles
Belgium
E-mail: michel.jadoul@uclouvain.be


Ordinary Council Member
Gert Johann Mayer
   
Department of Internal Medicine IV (Nephrology and Hypertension)
Medical University Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 35
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
Fax: +43-512-5045857
E-mail: Gert.Mayer@uki.at


Ordinary Council Member
Alberto Ortiz
   
Fundacion Jimenez Diaz
Av Reyes Catolicos 2
28040 Madrid
Spain
E-mail: Aortiz@fjd.es


Ordinary Council Member
Mehmet Sukru Sever  
Istanbul School of Medicine, Millet Caddesi,
Dept. of Internal Medicine
34390 Topkapi/Istanbul
Turkey
Fax: +90 212 414 20 22
E-mail: mehmetsukrusever@gmail.com