ERA-EDTA COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ERA-EDTA COUNCIL

    
President 
Andrzej Więcek

Department of Nephrology, Endocrinology and Metabolic Diseases
Medical University of Silesia
Francuska 20-24
40-027 Katowice
Poland
Fax: +48-32-2553726
E-mail: awiecek.president@era-edta.org 


Secretary-Treasurer  
Jonathan Fox

The Glasgow Renal & Transplant Unit
South Glasgow University Hospital
Glasgow
G51 4TF
Scotland, UK
E-mail:  secretary-treasurer@era-edta.org


Chairperson of the Administrative Offices 
Markus Ketteler    
Nephrologische Klinik
Klinikum Coburg
Ketschendorfer Str. 33
D-96450 Coburg
Germany
Fax : +49-9561-249612
E-mail: markus.ketteler@klinikum-coburg.de


Editor-in-Chief of "Nephrology, Dialysis, Transplantation"
Carmine Zoccali
 
c/o  CNR
Azienda Ospedaliera “Bianchi-Melacrino-Morelli” di Reggio Calabria
Unità Operativa di Nefrologia, Dialisi e Trapianto di Rene
Via Vallone Petrara snc
89124 Reggio Calabria
Italy
Fax: +39-0965-56005
E-mail: zoccali.NDT.editor@era-edta.org


Chairman of the Registry
Ziad Massy
Division of Nephrology, Ambroise Paré Hospital
Paris Ile de France Ouest University (UVSQ)
9 avenue Charles de Gaulle
F-92100 Boulogne Billancourt cedex
France
Fax: +33-1-49094621
E-mail: ziad.massy@apr.aphp.fr


Ordinary Council Member
Angel Argiles Ciscart
  
RD - Néphrologie
(Ecole Nationale de Chimie de Montpellier)
104, rue de la Galéra
34090 Montpellier
France
E-mail:  argiles@rd-n.org


Ordinary Council Member
Mustafa Arici
Dept. of Nephrology
School of Medicine
Hacettepe University
06100 Sihhiye
Ankara, Turkey
Fax: +90-312-3113958
E-mail: marici@hacettepe.edu.tr


Ordinary Council Member
Pieter Evenepoel
  
Laboratory of Nephrology
Department of Immunology and Microbiology
Herestraat 49
B-3000 Leuven
Belgium
E-mail: pieter.evenepoel@uzleuven.be


Ordinary Council Member
Danilo Fliser
Internal Medicine IV
Renal and Hypertensive Disease
University Medical Center
Kirrberger Strasse
D-66421 Homburg/Saar
Germany
Fax: 49-6841-1623540
E-mail: danilo.fliser@uniklinikum-saarland.de


Ordinary Council Member
Michel Jadoul
 
Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc
Service de Nephrologie
Av. Hippocrate 10
B-1200 Bruxelles
Belgium
E-mail: michel.jadoul@uclouvain.be


Ordinary Council Member
Jolanta Malyszko

2nd Department of Nephrology
Medical University
15-276 Bialystok
Sklodowskiej-Curie 24 a
Poland
E-mail: jolmal@poczta.onet.pl


Ordinary Council Member
Gert Johann Mayer
   
Department of Internal Medicine IV (Nephrology and Hypertension)
Medical University Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 35
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Austria
Fax: +43-512-5045857
E-mail: Gert.Mayer@uki.at


Ordinary Council Member
Alberto Ortiz
   
Fundacion Jimenez Diaz
Av Reyes Catolicos 2
28040 Madrid
Spain
E-mail: Aortiz@fjd.es


Comment sent. Thank you for your cooperation.